Live Lesson with Mike April 10 7PM CDT

by GuitarDomain
Posted: April 7, 2020

Hi everyone! Guitartricks Instructor Mike Olekshy will be back this Friday for a live lesson. This time it’s all about barre chords. 

Just bring yourself and your guitar to listen in and follow along to this group live lesson. At the very end, Mike will be available to answer any questions you have about the lesson or guitar in general!

Lesson details:

Date: Friday April 10th, 2020 at 5PM PDT / 7PM CDT/ 8PM EDT

Mike will cover:

– Introduction to chord anatomy – major/minor

– Fretting strategies and practice strategies

– Common shapes (from caged : E, A, C, D)

– Q&A

Just bring yourself and your guitar to listen in and follow along to this group live lesson. At the very end, Mike will be available to answer any questions you have about the lesson or guitar in general!

Make sure to sign up here. 

Signing up will ensure that you are notified when the lesson begins. 

Most of you will recognize Mike from all around Guitartricks as he’s been teaching on the website for years.

You can read all about Mike in our Q&A session we had with him a few years ago. He talks about how he started playing guitar and gives some advice on playing in front of a crowd or in front of a camera! Read about it here

For more lessons from Mike, make sure to visit his instructor page here

For those who enjoy learning in a one-on-one live setting with Mike, you can always book additional lessons with him through Guitartricks Pro

Get More Tips

Related Posts

Login